top of page

About Us

Finding Inspiration at Every Step

Beyond Architects is an architecture and design team based in Auckland. 

Our team is agile, diverse and cover expertise beyond that of traditional design teams.

Our clients range from first time property enthusiasts, house renovators to experienced developers. 

Beyond Architect's mission is to make projects easy and affordable but also to maximize project profitability and returns - all with high quality architecture and superior service at its core.

The Beyond Team

brenda green.jpg

Brenda Ni

Director - Principal Architect

Brenda@beyondarchitects.co.nz

nawfal blue.jpg

Nathan Mudafar

Director - Property Expert

Nathan@beyondarchitects.co.nz

STUDIO

Ramil Mallari
Registered Architect (PIA)

Maggie Garcia

Architectural Designer 
Maggie@beyondarchitects.co.nz

Harry Verma

Technical Expert
Harry@beyondarchitects.co.nz

Aaron Sanway

Project Architect (NZIA)
Aaron@beyondarchitects.co.nz

Terri Jerrold (on extended leave)

Architectural Graduate
Terri@beyondarchitects.co.nz

Mike Pascul

3D Artist

Rachel Ronan

Business Admin & PA superstar
Info@beyondarchitects.co.nz

Our multi-talented team come from all walks of life.
We are innovative, agile and highly experienced. 
We support flexi and remote working as well as shared space offices and virtual meetings - in today's climate this means high efficiency, low over-heads and maximum productivity.

 

Hi there, I'm Brenda and I'm a NZ Registered Architect and the founder of Beyond Architects. 

Personally, I am an avid property investor, flipper and land developer.

My keen understanding of market challenges and opportunities allow us to create successful projects through strategic & innovative design solutions, those that not only meet our client's targets but also enhance the lives of those who dwell in and around the built spaces.

Before establishing Beyond I had the privilege to contribute to variety of exciting projects including NZ's largest apartment (at the time!) to a few seasons of The Block NZ. While I had over a decade to  experience what the environment had to offer, including commercial, retail and office design, my true passion and expertise unmistakably lie in residential architecture; in medium to high density development, property renovations and the art of executing them effectively and holistically.

 

Brenda BW 2 (002).jpg
bottom of page