About Us

Finding Inspiration at Every Step

Beyond Architects is an architecture and design team based in Auckland. Beyond specialises in residential developments, from single residences to apartment complexes and everything in between.

Our team is agile, diverse and cover expertise beyond traditional design teams.

Our clients range from first time property enthusiasts, house renovators to experienced developers. 

Beyond Architect's mission is not only to make developments easy and affordable but also to maximize project profitability and returns - all with high quality architecture and service at its core.

Redbeach Beyond Architects

The Beyond Team

Our  multi-talented team come from all walks of life. We are innovative, agile and highly experienced. 
We support flexi and remote working as well as shared space offices and virtual meetings - in today's climate this means high efficiency, low over-heads and maximum productivity.

brenda green.jpg

Brenda Ni

Director - Registered Architect

Brenda@beyondarchitects.co.nz

nawfal blue.jpg

Nathan Mudafar

Director - Property Expert

Nathan@beyondarchitects.co.nz

STUDIO

Ramil Mallari
Registered Architect (PIA)


Maggie Garcia

Architectural Designer 
Maggie@beyondarchitects.co.nz

Harry Verma

Technical Expert
Harry@Beyondarchitects.co.nz

Aaron Sanway

Architectural Graduate
Aaron@beyondarchitects.co.nz

Terri Jerrold

Architectural Graduate
Terri@beyondarchitects.co.nz

Mike Pascul

3D Artist


Rachel Ronan

Business Admin & PA superstar
Info@beyondarchitects.co.nz

Work with us 

Beyond Architects is on the lookout for experienced graduates to join our epic team!