About Us

Finding Inspiration at Every Step

Beyond Architects is an architecture and design team based in Auckland. Beyond specialises in residential developments, from single residences to apartment complexes and everything in between.

Our team is agile, diverse and cover expertise beyond traditional design teams.

Our clients range from first time property enthusiasts, house renovators to experienced developers. 

Beyond Architect's mission is not only to make developments easy and affordable but also to maximize project profitability and returns - all with high quality architecture and service at its core.

Meet The Team

brenda green.jpg

Brenda Ni

Director | Registered Architect

rich blue background.jpg

Richard Baker

Design & Build Consultant

nawfal blue.jpg

Nathan Mudafar

Director | Property Expert

Harry Verma_edited.jpg

Harry Verma

Technical Expert

Ramil pink.jpg

Ramil Mallari

Registered Architect

Clarisse.jpg

Rachel Ronan

Business Admin & PA Superstar

girley.jpg

Maggie Garcia

Architectural Designer

Our multi-cultural & multi-talented team come from all walks of life. We are innovative, agile and highly experienced. 
We support flexi and remote working as well as shared space offices and virtual meetings - in today's climate this means high efficiency, low over-heads and maximum productivity.

Ramil Mallari
Registered Architect (PIA)
ramil@beyondarchitects.co.nz

Maggie Garcia

Architectural Designer 
Maggie@beyondarchitects.co.nz

Harry Verma

Technical Expert
Harry@Beyondarchitects.co.nz

Aaron Sanway

Architectural Graduate
Aaron@beyondarchitects.co.nz

Terri Jerrold

Architectural Graduate
Terri@beyondarchitects.co.nz

Mike Pascul

3D Artist
Mike@beyondarchitects.co.nz

Rachel Ronan

Business Admin & PA superstar
nfo@beyondarchitects.co.nz

Mike Pascul - 3D Artist
Terry Pham - Architectural Graduate
Aaron Sanway - Architectural Graduate

Individual Portfolio work

Some images and photography are courtesy of Context Architects ltd as part of Brenda's personal portfolio as a Project Lead - Architect